Patrol Division

The Patrol Division is currently budgeted for 1 Deputy and 1 Sergeant who patrol rural Josephine County 8 hours a day, 5 days a week.  This Sergeant is also responsible for supervision of all Patrol Contract positions.

Due to budget and staffing cute, deputies are currently ONLY RESPONDING TO IN PROGRESS, LIFE THREATENING EMERGENCIES.

Our Patrol Area includes:

•    Merlin
•    Grants Pass
•    Wolf Creek
•    Williams
•    Wonder
•    Wilderville
•    Cave Junction
•    O'Brien
•    Selma
•    Murphy
•    Sunny Valley
•    Hugo



Additional information